Staff Directory

Click Here to Contact Us

Staff Directory:

The Advertiser
344 North State Street, Caro, MI 48723
Business: (989) 673-3181

Classic Rock I92 WIDL / 1360 WKYO
344 North State Street, Caro, MI 48723
Business: (989) 672-1360

Publisher/General Manager
Tim Murphy

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT
John Schneider – Editor
john@tcadvertiser.com
989-673-3181

Tom Gilchrist – Reporter
gilchrist@tcadvertiser.com
989-673-3181

Alex Szwarc – Reporter
alex@tcadvertiser.com
989-673-3181

Adam Smith – Sports Editor
sports@tcadvertiser.com
989-673-3181 ext. 116

John Cook – Photographer
Tom Lounsbury – Outdoors Columnist
Maxine McQueen – Columnist
Sandy Shepherd – Columnist

ADVERTISING SALES
Jean Norton  – Advertising Sales Manager –  jnorton@tcadvertiser.com
Jenn Krzewinski – Advertising Sales
Tara Herford – Advertising Sales
Meggen Jensen – Advertising Sales
Halie Hewgley – Advertising Sales

BUSINESS OFFICE
Carla Alderson – Accounting/Business/Office Manager

CIRCULATION DEPARTMENT
Lauri Gandy – Circulation Director – circulation@tcadvertiser.com

CLASSIFIED DEPARTMENT
Paddy White – Classified Manager

COMPOSITION
Jess VanLue – Composition Manager
Donna Witkovsky – Proofreader/Composition
Shannon Dipzinski – Advertising Design
Stephanie Yang – Advertising Design
Lindsay DuRussel – Advertising Design

HERITAGE PRESS
Al Gabalis – Manager, Heritage Press
Anna St Clair – Press operator/graphic artist

Classic Rock I92 – WIDL  1360 – WKYO
Bob Hughes – Program Director
Scott Bolsby – On-Air Personality
Tori Kelly – On-Air Personality

Share
© 1345 Tuscola County Advertiser. All rights reserved. XHTML / CSS Valid.
Proudly designed by Theme Junkie.