Tuscola Today Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
Event: Tuscola County Senior Citizens dining center
When: Sat, Dec 27 12:00 am – Mon, Dec 29 12:00 am
Description: Tuscola County Senior Citizens dining center at Caro K of C hall, second and fourth Monday of the month. Call Joyce, (989) 683-2791.
Location: Caro K of C hall
Tuscola County Senior Citizens dining center
29
30
31
Event: New Year’s Eve
When: Wed, Dec 31
New Year’s Eve
1
Event: New Year’s Day
When: Thu, Jan 1
New Year’s Day
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Event: Martin Luther King Day
When: Mon, Jan 19
Martin Luther King Day
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

  • Sat, Feb 14: Valentine’s Day
  • Mon, Feb 16: Presidents’ Day (Washington’s Birthday)
  • Sun, Mar 8: Daylight Saving Time starts
  • Sun, Apr 5: Easter Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 13: Thomas Jefferson’s Birthday
  • Sun, May 10: Mothers’ Day
  • Mon, May 25: Memorial Day
  • Sun, Jun 21: Fathers’ Day
  • Fri, Jul 3: Independence Day observed
  • Sat, Jul 4: Independence Day
  • Mon, Sep 7: Labor Day
  • Mon, Oct 12: Columbus Day
    Public holiday in: Alabama, American Samoa, Arizona, Colorado, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Utah, Virgin Islands, Virginia, West Virginia, Wake Island
  • Sat, Oct 31: Halloween
  • Sun, Nov 1: Daylight Saving Time ends
  • Wed, Nov 11: Veterans Day

| Next »

Add Tuscola Today Calendar to your personal ICS compatable calendar.

© 2015 Tuscola Today. All rights reserved. XHTML / CSS Valid.
Proudly designed by Theme Junkie.